MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch it Wednesday- Fall

Posted on: September 12, 2012

I know we’re not totally into fall yet, but the temperature is starting to drop and we’re all thinking about fall clothes.  At least I am.  haha!  Fall is personally my favorite time of the year.  I love being able to wear a hoodie and not being too hot.  It’s just more comfortable.  The only thing I don’t like is having to put all the windows back on my Jeep Wrangler.  I can trade that for the nice weather though!

Anyway.  Here are a few fall inspired tutorials.

First we have Panacea81 with a pumpkin spice latte inspired look.  I love pumpkin anything, so this is great for me!

Here is an Autumn/Fall look by Pixi2woo.  This look is very simple and very fresh.

Lastly, I have a nail tutorial.  I know I did nails last week, but this one is soooo cute for fall!  It’s by TotallyCoolNails and its perfect for fall!

I for one am a colorful person.  As much as I love the colors of fall, I’m sure I’ll still wear bright colored makeup.  I hope you enjoy these videos and that they’re helpful.  Continue to send me your ideas and let me know what you want to see!  I have a nail look and two eye shadow looks from the weekend to share sometime soon.  Happy hump day everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

