MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch it Wednesday- French Tips

Posted on: September 6, 2012

I personally love a French tip on my nails.  I think it looks classy and elegant and works for any occasion.  I have gotten myself pretty good at doing a French tip myself.  Some things that help are scotch tape, French tip guide stickers and using a striper to create the tip before filling it in.  So without further adieu, here are some tutorials for some cute French tips!  Hope you enjoy!

The first video is a green tip by Love4Nails.  She creates the cutest nail looks on her channel!

Here is a super cute manicure for back to school!  It’s by CutePolish and she paints apples to create a really cute tip!  It’s not necessarily a French tip, but its a tip and its perfect for school.  She has a ton of cute looks on her channel as well.

Here is IHaveACupcake with a really cute blue glitzy French tip.  I LOVE this look but I’m a sucker for rhinestones.

So there you have.  Some really cute French tip ideas.  I hope you enjoy these!  Please let me know if you try them or if you have any ideas!

Leave a Reply

