MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Weekend Looks

Posted on: September 5, 2012

I have 2 looks for you from this weekend.

For the first one, I used my BH 88 original palette. I used my Mary Kay mineral foundation because I felt like my face needed a break. I started with Urban Decay primer, then used my NYX jumbo pencil in milk as a base. Its pretty natural on the top lid. I just used some browns and golds. On the bottom lashline, I used my Sephora pencil. It’s pretty similar to the NYX pencils. I only have one and it’s a teal color. So I covered that with a teal eye shadow. I finished up with falsies mascara and Avon black eye liner.

For the second look, I also used my Mary Kay mineral foundation. Urban Decay primer and NYX pencil in milk are the bases. I used my Urban Decay Book of Shadows palette for the eyes. It’s more purple than the pictures show. I used dark and light purples in the crease and a gold color on the lids. I finished up with my falsies mascara and Avon eye liner.

I hope you enjoy these looks! I’ll have Watch it Wednesday up this evening. Have a wonderful Wednesday!!

20120905-095523.jpg

20120905-095718.jpg

20120905-095706.jpg

20120905-095730.jpg

20120905-095739.jpg

20120905-095749.jpg

Leave a Reply

