MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch it Wednesday- Back to School

Posted on: August 30, 2012

Ok.  I’m finally at home after working, going to the gym and doing homework and I have a moment to breathe.  So here I am with Watch it Wednesday.

It’s almost September.  Labor Day is next week so that means school is about to start.  For those of you like me who are in college, school has already started.  I take my classes online so I don’t have to worry about getting ready and going to school, but many of you may be attending classes in person.  So I’m going to share three videos that were created for back to school.  These are still nice videos for work or whatever you may be doing during the day, so don’t click away if you’re not in school!

Here is MakeupByTiffanyB with a back to school/work look.  She is using mostly drug store products so this is also an inexpensive look.

Here is MichellePhan with a nail and makeup tutorial.  She talks a lot but these are good tips.  Some of you might enjoy the shout out to the glam bag when she’s using the serum and moisturizer.

Lastly, I have Leesha from xSparkage.  One of the things I love about her is that she does things differently.  Everyone is doing back to school tutorials and looks.  Instead of jumping on board and doing that, she did a tips and tricks video.  She shares some awesome tips about how to look fresh and awake even if you’re not really a morning person.  Her hair is also awesome right now!

I hope these are helpful!  I’ll do some nail looks for Watch it Wednesday next week.   Keep letting me know what you want to see and I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!  I’m going to post Thrifty Thursday right now then I will be back in a couple of days with my weekend looks.

 

Leave a Reply

