MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Thrifty Thursday

Posted on: August 17, 2012

Ok, so the week I’m supposed to be catching up is the week I’m doing everything a day late.  I’m sorry!  There are some good sales this week.

First, Hautelook has Crown Brush on sale.  I got one of my favorite palettes from Crown Brush on a Hautelook sale.  The best part is that its open all weekend until Monday morning.  If you’re going to sign up and purchase anything, please use my link!

BH Coesmetics is having a back to school sale.  45% off select palettes and the 88 original palette is only $8 right now.  I have a couple of their palettes and I LOVE them.  They also have a steal of the day which is a palette and brush for $15.

Coastal Scents has a couple new things on their site.  They now have 223 hot pots (single eye shadows) that you can mix and match in your own palette.  They have new nail polish shades and they are doing a mystery box for $19.95 right now.  You can also purchase deluxe samples of their foundation for $1.49.  Free shipping on orders over $50.

E.L.F. is also having some back to school sales.  Right now, on orders over $15, shipping is only $1.98.

Sephora has a bunch of stuff on clearance and they are also sending out 3 deluxe samples.

Ulta has a bunch of stuff right on their main page.  They also sent out a mailer recently with a $3 off coupon in it.

If you know of anything else going on, share it with us!  Leave comments below!

Sorry for the short post, but that’s all I got right now.  I have a busy weekend ahead but I will keep up with posting from now on loves!  Thank you for following me and don’t forget you can email me at makeuploversblog@gmail.com!  Keep sharing your makeup looks and your ideas with me and I will get around to posting them soon.  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

