MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Free Friday!

Posted on: June 8, 2012

Ok, I’m back to Free Friday!  I still have a few of these to give away!  Here is what I am giving away:

A full size Covergirl mascara and a deluxe sample of Olay Regenerist wrinkle fighter.  There are coupons in the Olay package but they may be expired.  I will have to check when I get home.  Since moving, its been hard to catch up.  Here is what you have to do:

1) You MUST be a subscriber via email or WordPress.  All you have to do is enter your email address and activate the link WordPress will send you.

2) You must leave a comment on this post ONLY and tell me one idea you have for my blog.  One entry per person.

I will pick the top 2 ideas that I like the best and that I think I can pull off next Friday (the 15th) and then I will post another round of this same giveaway.  I can mail these out, so even if you don’t live near me, feel free to play!

Three people already one before, my two cousins, Brianne and Danielle and my best friend, Jessica.  Ladies, email me at makeuploversblog@gmail.com so we can coordinate getting you your freebies.  Or text me since you all have my number.  haha

Please share my blog with everyone you know who loves makeup!  I hope you all enjoy what I’ve posted so far and I am looking forward to seeing your ideas for future posts!  I have a bright look with my Acid Palette that I will post later on this evening.  Good luck and start posting!

2 Responses to "Free Friday!"

Ok two ideas…do a movie theme…or do superhero theme makeup that is.

Leave a Reply

