MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

MyGlam

Posted on: June 1, 2012

Hello makeup lovers!!  I will be back with an eye look tomorrow!  Yay!  We have gotten all our furniture moved into our new house and we are DONE with the apartment.  My dad is refinishing our hardwood floors for us, so right not, they are sanded down and bare BUT when I leave to go to Honduras in July, he will be finishing up and they will look amazing!  We will also be building a deck on the back of the house over the summer.  I’m so excited to be out of the apartment and into our house!  I’ll post some before and after pics in the next couple of weeks.

My makeup has not been unpacked yet.  It was moved from our apartment to our house in the back seat of my friend’s care to avoid loading it onto the Uhaul truck with everything else.  So far, I think everything arrived in one piece, so there’s no need to panic!  As I said, I will post a new look tomorrow as I will be doing some makeup in the morning.

I NEED YOUR HELP!  MyGlam is doing a giveaway and I’m entered!  They asked people to post their favorite date night or wedding looks to their wall on Facebook.  There will be 3 winners.  One is random, one is MyGlam’s choice and one is Community choice.  I need everyone to go vote for my picture here.  <—– Right there.  All you have to do is click “like” on  my picture.  My picture is in the album twice somehow, so please vote on the first one which is what I linked to.  I’d love to finally win something!

Speaking of winning, I will be back with the Free Friday giveaway that I got behind on.  I didn’t forget the girls who already won.  I’ll be getting in touch with you soon to get you your freebies and next Friday, I will post rules for the contest!

Thank you all for sticking it out with me and for subscribing!  Please share me with your friends!  I’ll be back in the saddle soon makeup lovers!

Leave a Reply

