MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

May Glam Bag

Posted on: May 17, 2012

Just wanted to quickly share my May glam bag with everyone. I have LOVED this subscription so far. This month’s bag is super cute. It’s blue with pink lips all over it. It came with 2 more my glam brushes, a Studio Gear full size lipstick (not too fond of the color I got), a sample of Love Sweet Love perfume by Philosophy and some Miss Beauty stick on nail bling. I love the perfume. I’ve loved all of the my glam brushes I’ve gotten in my bags. I’ll try the nail bling soon. This has been the first time I haven’t been happy with something I got. The lipstick color I got is a tan color and doesn’t look good on me. But I don’t mind. I’ll just add it to my collection.

I do want to share with you all that I will be MIA for the next couple of weeks. We just bought a house! We closed on it yesterday. So we will be painting and pulling up carpet then moving. All while working full time and keeping up with school work. I’ll give you all an update once we move in. I also want to let you all know that Hautelook has some good stuff. Right now they have The Balm and e.l.f. on there and starting Friday, Crown Brush will be back! See you all in a couple weeks!

20120517-124640.jpg

20120517-124647.jpg

20120517-125235.jpg

20120517-125751.jpg

20120517-130321.jpg

20120517-130702.jpg

Leave a Reply

