MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

My First Pinup Practice on Someone

Posted on: May 14, 2012

I’m still practicing for this photo shoot I’ve been asked to do. My friend Jessica was nice enough to come over and let me practice on here. We used Urban Decay eye shadows for this look and BH Cosmetics gel liner. I think the wing needs to be a little more dramatic. Overall, I like the way it turned out. Big thanks to Jessica for letting me practice and post it on my blog. Feedback is welcome!

20120513-213330.jpg

20120513-213344.jpg

20120513-213356.jpg

Leave a Reply

