MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Pinup Practice, Current Nails, e.l.f. Haul

Posted on: May 9, 2012

I did a lot today so I wanted to share. I did some practice on the pinup style this morning. With this look, I used my normal face stuff and my normal mascara. All the colors are from my e.l.f. palette. I used some darker colors at the crease and a lighter color on the lids. BH Cosmetics gel liner is what got the wing looking good, with some black eye shadow over it. I didn’t do a bold red lip because I had to go to work today.

E.l.f. was offering $5 the other day, so I placed an order. For once I didn’t really get makeup. I got some “accessories” that I needed. It came today so I thought I’d share. I got brush shampoo, mist and set spray, a makeup remover pen, clear brow setter, zit zapping concealer pen and regular concealer.

For my nails, I used a red glitter to make a triangle tip. On my ring fingers, I outlined the triangle with gold rhinestones then I set everything with a couple coats of clear top coat. I hope you all enjoy!

20120508-222152.jpg

20120508-222200.jpg

20120508-222209.jpg

20120508-222217.jpg

Leave a Reply

