MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Current Nails

Posted on: May 1, 2012

I wanted to play with my rhinestones some more, so I tried a French tip with them. I used my white striper to make a curved line along my nail tip, then I filled the tip in with white. On my ring fingers, I painted silver on the tip them covered it with silver rhinestones. Once the white dried, I used a silver glitter striper to make a thin line at the bottom of the nail tip. Once everything dried, I painted several coats of OPI top cost. I LOVE the way this turned out! I hope you do too! I also included a picture of everything I used to create this look. I used the sitting tool to pick up the stones.

20120501-195636.jpg

20120501-195651.jpg

20120501-195700.jpg

20120501-195717.jpg

20120501-195709.jpg

Leave a Reply

