MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Strippers and Hookers

Posted on: April 27, 2012

So I know that pretty much all my followers are women so that title probably didn’t get you excited, but it got you to look! Haha. Anyway. I posted my rhinestone nails yesterday but this morning when I got up, I had the urge to match my eye shadow to my nails. I asked a friend of mine if that was normal and his response was “if you’re a stripper or hooker, yeah”. Despite his philosophy, I matched my eye makeup anyway. I used my Almay foundation, Too Faced shadow insurance primer and NYX jumbo pencils in slate and milk. All the eye shadow colors are from one of my 88 palettes. I used gel liner from BH cosmetics, Falsies mascara, Physician’s Formula blush and bronzer and Physician’s Formula highlighter. I was also told by a friend that my makeup looked airbrushed. What a compliment! Blending is the key for that type of look. I use several different fluffy brushes to blend out harsh edges. I hope you enjoy this look! I also would like some feed back. I’ve been trying to eat healthy and work out so I was wondering if you’d like to see some recipes and tips along those lines too. Beauty comes from within and having a healthy body is key. What do you think? Leave me some love!

20120426-222236.jpg

20120426-222256.jpg

20120426-222247.jpg

20120426-222306.jpg

20120426-222315.jpg

20120426-222323.jpg

1 Response to "Strippers and Hookers"

Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

