MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

New Nail Tools!

Posted on: April 25, 2012

I went on eBay a few weeks ago to order my Acid palette and I decided to look for nail tools. I found a pack of 5 double ended dotting tools and a case of like 3,000 rhinestones for $1.98 each. Free shipping too! I was soooo excited. The rhinestone case is awesome. I decided to play. I’ve seen a lot of people doing looks like this so I thought I’d jump on board. I did a black tip on all of my nails accept my ring fingers. On those nails I alternated pink and black rhinestones. I painted the nails a pearl color before using a top coat to make the rhinestones stick. The dotting tools came in handy for this because I used them to pick up the stones and press them down. Once everything dried, I sealed it in with 2 coats of a clear top coat. Hope you enjoy!

20120425-191038.jpg

20120425-191031.jpg

Leave a Reply

