MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Hauls

Posted on: April 21, 2012

Even though I’ve been M.I.A. for a while, I still can’t help myself when it comes to getting good deals on makeup.  Here are the makeup products I’ve purchased recently.

First is one of my e.l.f. hauls.  I ordered some makeup brushes.  I got a blush brush, an angled eye liner brush and another eyeshadow “C” brush.  I LOVE the e.l.f. “C” brush.  It is awesome for applying makeup.  I also ordered two empty palettes, four eye shadows and four face colors to fill them.  Then I got one single eye shadow.  Just some random stuff.  I LOVE the face brush for my blush, bronzer and highlighter.

Hautelook had Lorac on sale a couple of weeks ago, so I ordered a color CD and a lip gloss.

I’ve heard awesome things about Too Faced’s glitter glue and I’ve used their eye lid primer before, so I wanted to check the glue out.  I went to Sephora to look for the glue and of course I couldn’t just buy one thing.  So here I have the glitter glue, a Toki Doki palette and a blue Sephora brand jumbo pencil.  This jumbo pencil is awesome.  I use it a lot as an eye shadow base.

I placed an order with Ulta because they had some things on sale and they were also sending out free gifts.  I purchased a cheek color, an eye color and a nail polish.  The free gift was the makeup bag shown here.  The second picture is everything that came in the makeup bag for free.  There were two eye shadow palettes, a set of brushes, a mascara, two double ended eye liners, a lipstick, a double ended lip gloss and a nail polish.  The package also came with some free samples.

 

 

Leave a Reply

