MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Spring Time French Tip

Posted on: April 19, 2012

I know I’ve been promising to get caught up on my posts but I have been swamped this week. I just got done taking a FOUR hour online first homebuyer’s class and I’m ready for bed. I promise I will put up some past due makeup posts soon! In the meantime, here is a spring time nail look. I used a pale yellow as a base then did a different color tip on each nail. You could use any colors you want. I used green, blue, purple, hot pink and orange. Finished off with a top coat. I love this! Hope you enjoy!

20120418-213348.jpg

Leave a Reply

