MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Quick Haul

Posted on: April 17, 2012

I have a bunch of other hauls and looks to post but I wanted to show what I just got today. I ordered some stuff from Coastal Scents and got some stuff from Ulta. From Coastal Scents I got 12 hot pots and a magnetic palette, a concealer brush, and a foundation brush. They sent me a real cute bumper sticker that will most definitely end up on my car and they also sent a little sample of mineral eye shadow. From Ulta I got 3 NYX jumbo eye pencils, an eye liner brush, a sharpener and a blush/bronzer duo that came with a lipgloss by Physician’s Formula. The jumbo pencils are in baby blue, purple velvet and horse raddish. Can’t wait to try everything out!

20120416-204005.jpg

20120416-203955.jpg

2 Responses to "Quick Haul"

How did you get all that?

Leave a Reply

