MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Hauls

Posted on: February 24, 2012

I simply do not have the time this week for Watch it Wednesday or Thrifty Thursday. Instead of that, I have a couple of hauls for you. The first I’ve been dying to share. I got the Naked and Naked 2 palettes! With that haul I got some NYX jumbo pencils, some glitter liners, Too Faced Shadow Insurance and a couple other things pictured and swatched. A few weeks ago, Hautelook had Urban Decay so I got a gel liner compact, a lash kit and the Book of Shadows. I can’t wait to try them out. The book came with primer, liquid liner, a mascara and a mini speaker with cables for iPhone and USB. That’s kind of awesome. Hope you enjoy. I will share who won Free Friday tomorrow so don’t forget to check it out! I’ll be out of town this weekend so I won’t have any posts up till next week. 🙂

20120223-190638.jpg

20120223-190656.jpg

20120223-190710.jpg

20120223-190720.jpg

20120223-190729.jpg

Leave a Reply

