MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Free Friday!

Posted on: February 24, 2012

Alright, only 3 people left comments and entered to win, so they’re all three getting the freebies!  My two cousins, Danielle and Brianne and my best friend, Jessica, will all receive the mascara and free sample.  I’ll contact you ladies soon to get you your goodies.

This week, I have 2 more to give away!  You’ll receive the same thing.  The Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara and the Olay deluxe sample and coupon.

This time, leave a comment on this post only with your favorite makeup product.  I’ll randomly pick 2 of the comments next Friday and announce those winners then.  You must be an email subscriber to enter, so if you’re not already subscribed, do so now and leave your comment!  Please only leave one comment per person.  Good luck!

2 Responses to "Free Friday!"

I’m thinking that maybe since you have been sick you are still running this promo…? And maybe since I am the only comment so far, maybe I shall win! 🙂 My favorite product is eyeliner. When I was younger I never wore it because I felt it was too stark for me, but now that I am older I realize its awesomeness. I ALWAYS have eyeliner, mascara and lip balm in my purse.

MIchelle, I kind of fell off the face of the earth for a while, but now I’m back and about to make a blog post. If you are subscribed to me via email, I will send you the freebies since you commented here. Thanks for being a follower!

Leave a Reply

