MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Super Fast Combined WW and TT

Posted on: February 9, 2012

I am super crazy busy at work this week and I’m posting this blog very quickly while scarfing my lunch.  Since I missed yesterday, I’m going to do a super quick and super short combined Watch it Wednesday and Thrifty Thursday.

In sticking with the Valentine’s Day makeup theme, her is iCraiz with a pink and brown look.

Here is BeautifulYouTV with a gorgeous purple look.  Valentine’s doesn’t have to be all pink and red!

Lastly, here is JennisseMakeup with an amazing smoky eye!

 

I don’t really have a lot of time to search around for deals, so I’m just going to share the ones that were emailed to me.

As always, first up is e.l.f.  They are running their coffee break special right now.  For the next hour and a half, you can get a collection that usually costs $48 for only $18.72.  They are also running free shipping on orders over $25.

Until 5:00pm today, Smashbox is offering a free double ended lipgloss with any purchase.

Ulta still has quite a few deals on their main page and they still have the Urban Decay Naked and Naked 2 palettes in stock.

Hautelook has a couple of cosmetics deals going on right now, so check them out and please use my link here if you sign up!

That’s all I have time for right now.  I hope that this post was helpful even though it is super short!

Leave a Reply

