MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Thrifty Thursday

Posted on: February 2, 2012

I am a slacker!  It has been a couple of weeks since I have done a Thrifty Thursday post.  Things have just been super busy for me.

I usually start with e.l.f., but today I’m starting with Hautelook.  Right now, they have some awesome prices on some great e.l.f. products.  Haha!  Had you fooled didn’t I!  Please please please click my link when you sign up for Hautelook.

Right now on e.l.f.’s website, they have a sweepstakes going on.  Check that out to win some prizes.  They are also offering 10 FREE mineral eye shadows when you spend $25.  They were running this deal the very first time I ordered from them and I have been a supporter ever since.  Yes you have to spend $25, but you are getting $30 worth of free eye shadows.  It is well worth it and $25 goes a long way with them.

Ulta brand products are buy 2 get one free right now.  They are running this online and in the store.  They also have the Chi on sale for $99, which is an awesome price!  If you spend $30 on fragrances, you get a free gift.  They also had NYX products 50% off last time I was in the store.

BH Cosmetics is offering 45% off select products plus a FREE Onyx gel liner.  I just got this a couple of weeks ago and it is amazing.

If you love Hello Kitty, Sephora has a lot of Hello Kitty stuff on sale right now.  They also have a ton of other stuff on sale too.

Sally Beauty has a lot of stuff on sale right now too.  They are also offering a free gift with the purchase of a GVP ceramic flat-iron.

Coastal Scents has a lot of new stuff right on their main page that is pretty inexpensive.  They have new Hot Pots and brushes that are priced pretty good.  They are also offering 30% off of their Go palettes.

Stila has quite a few things in their Last Chance section.  Lots of lip glosses and eye liners.

NYX is offering free shipping on orders over $50.  Sugarpill is offering free shipping on orders over $75.  Bobbi Brown is offering free shipping and 2 deluxe samples on all orders.

CVS and Walgreens both have sales on makeup right now.

I was just browsing through the Hot Topic website and they have some makeup in their clearance section.

That’s about all I could find this week.  Let me know if you know of any other deals!  I will be posting a haul tonight and my current nails.  Happy shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

