MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- Valentine’s Nails

Posted on: February 1, 2012

I couldn’t think of what to do for today’s Watch it Wednesday, so I figured I’d go with the cliché Valentine’s stuff.  I’ll do nails this week and makeup next week.  Youtube is filled with Valentine’s Day tutorials but here’s just a few.

IHaveACupcake always has the cutest nail art designs in general.  Here is a super cute and super simple nail art design with little while hearts.

TotallyCoolNails also always has awesome nail tutorials.  With this one, she is creating red roses.  It looks complex at first, but after watching her video, it doesn’t look too hard.

Last but not least, here is SimpleLittlePleasues with a Valentine’s inspired water marble tutorial.  I still haven’t tried this technique but a couple of my friends have and said it was pretty easy and turned out good.

So there you go.  I hope these are helpful.  Please let me know if you try any of these and send me pictures!  If you do any kind of nail art designs, I will post them on the blog if you send me pictures! 

I have something MAJOR to post soon!  I’m just waiting for the right time, so hang in there and thanks for being subscribers!

Leave a Reply

