MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Major CVS Sale

Posted on: January 20, 2012

I went to CVS on my way home from work to get some new mascara and I stumbled upon a HUGE makeup sale! As you can see from my pic, the only thing I got that didn’t have a 50 or 75 percent off sticker on it was the mascara. I only spent $25 on this haul so I strongly encourage you to check out CVS. I went to the one on Patterson near Parham. So from left to right, including the final price, here is what I got:
Almay Truly Lasting Color foundation in buff- $3.45
Confetti nail color in Vava Voom- $.49
10 Professional Nail color in The Little Black Dress- $1.17
Rimmel Glam Eyes in Dark Signature-$1.75
Maybeline Falsies Flared mascara in Very Black- not on sale, $7.89
Milano Runway Eyes in Catwalk- $2.37
Wet n Wild Liquid Liner in Plum- $1.49
Wet n Wild Color Icon palette in Greed Gourmandise- $2.49
Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips gel liner to enhance Hazel eyes- $2.75

Overall, I saved $39.96! And I got $1 in Extra bucks that you can use like a coupon on your next purchase. This was definitely an exciting trip to CVS for me! I hope this makes up for not posting yesterday. They had a ton of products with 50 and 75 percent off stickers on them. Let me know if you try anything!

20120120-164139.jpg

Leave a Reply

