MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

E.l.f. 24k Palette

Posted on: January 2, 2012

I got the e.l.f. 24k Palette the last time I ordered from them. It has some great colors and is in a cute gold case. I really enjoy the color choices. You can do a natural smokey eye or a dark smokey eye with pops of color all from the same palette. The pigmentation in the colors is awesome. I highly recommend this palette.

For this look, I used my normal foundation, eye liner, mascara and cheek Highlighter. I covered my lids with Urban Decay Primer Potion then outlined the outer V with a dark brown, blended the middle and softened the dark brown with a medium brown. In the inner third I used a shimmery tan. Under the brow bone and at the tear ducts, I used a white. On the lower lashline, I used a bright teal. I finished the lid with black liquid liner from e.l.f. All the colors I used are from the 24k palette. I really like the way this look turned out. Hope you enjoy!

20120102-120336.jpg

20120102-120346.jpg

20120102-120354.jpg

20120102-120400.jpg

Leave a Reply

