MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

E.l.f. Haul

Posted on: December 18, 2011

First, let me say that I’m so sorry I missed Thrifty Thursday this week. I was so busy at work all week and had finals. I will be on track this week.

On to the makeup. Last week, e.l.f. had there 24K palette for free with a $13 purchase. I couldn’t pass that up so I got some brush shampoo, clear mascara, lipstick, a custom eyes compact and 4 eye colors. With that I got the gold palette for free. I LOVE e.l.f. and their sales. Hope you enjoy!

20111217-212958.jpg

20111217-212950.jpg

2 Responses to "E.l.f. Haul"

You got all that for $13? What a deal.

I know, I LOVE e.l.f. I order from them a lot!

Leave a Reply

