MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Black Friday/Cyber Monday and Hautelook Haul

Posted on: December 9, 2011

Hi I’m Sarah and I’m addicted to makeup. Especially when it’s on sale. The first pictures are of a Crown brush set and the Smoke It Out Crown palette. They were on Hautelook a few weeks ago. I got both things for less than $30 which is amazing for Crown. The brush set has 6 brushes.

The rest of the pictures are things I bought during all the Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales. E.l.f. had buy one get one 50% off which equaled out to 25% off the whole order. I got 5 brushes, 2 eye shadow quads, 3 liquid liners and a nail polish. Stila’s palettes were on sale so I got the “Puurfect cat eyes” (big tan box), the “Back Stage Eyes” palette (black and tan box), and the “Haute in the Hamptons” palette (blue box). I also got a gel liner and a build your own palette from BH Cosmetics. The cat eyes palette from Stila talks and explains to you how to make a perfect cat eye. So far, I love everything I got. Stila’s packaging is always so pretty! Everyone had great sales. I hope you enjoy!

20111208-191606.jpg

20111208-191614.jpg

20111208-191625.jpg

20111208-191641.jpg

20111208-191647.jpg

2 Responses to "Black Friday/Cyber Monday and Hautelook Haul"

The Stila palettes are so cute! I have the Moscow one and the Laguna Beach one – I love them 🙂

Leave a Reply

