MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch it Wednesday- Twilight

Posted on: December 8, 2011

First let me apologize for this being posted so late.  I did want to make sure I  got it up today but I was super busy at work and have been doing stuff since I got home.  Anyhoo.

I know quite a few of my subscribers (such as my sister, my cousin and my best friend) love Twilight and since the new movie is out, there are quite a few Twilight inspired tutorials on Youtube.  I thought I would make it easy for you all and find some for you.

The first is from QueenOfBlending.  She explains what she used for inspiration in her video.  Let me just say that when she is poking fun at Twilight, she is being sarcastic.  Obviously, she has a Twilight bracelet, calendar, poster and everything else.  haha  Anyway, here is her video.

The next one of course is by my favorite blogger, xsparkage.  She also likes Twilight.  If you have a moment, check out her Youtube channel and search for “Twilight”.  She did a whole series based on Twilight characters.

This last one is by someone I just found and subscribed to.  She is doing Bella’s wedding makeup (her take on it).  This is pixi2woo.

So there you go Twilight dorks.  I hope you enjoy these tutorials!

1 Response to "Watch it Wednesday- Twilight"

HAHAHA! ! ! You did Twilight! I must admit though the first one would be more like the 2nd Breaking Dawn!

Leave a Reply

