MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Stila Purrfect Cat Eye Palette

Posted on: December 6, 2011

You’ll see on my next haul post (as soon as my e.l.f. stuff comes) the Stila Puurfect Cat Eye palette. Stila had a sale on Black Friday and Cyber Monday and I got this palette and 2 others. I’ll post a pic of the palette itself when I post the haul. For now, I have a look. I LOVE this palette. It comes with 4 colors, a small angled liner brush and liquid liner. The best part is that it’s a talking palette. Yes that’s right, talking. It has a button on the inside and when you push it, it explains to you how to create the perfect cat eye. It also came with a little booklet that gives you tips and pictures. It really does make it super easy to do a great cat eye. I’m a little rusty on my outer corner wing and I was in a rush so this one isn’t too dramatic. For this look, I used my usual foundation, eye liner and mascara. All the eye stuff is from this palette. I think it turned out pretty good. I highly recommend checking this palette out. I’ll have a pic when I get the rest of what I ordered. I’m posting from my iPod right now. Hope you enjoy this look!

20111205-201647.jpg

20111205-201658.jpg

20111205-201705.jpg

Leave a Reply

