MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Poll

Posted on: November 29, 2011

So, xsparkage allows for people to send her guest looks.  I sent her the purple glittery look a few weeks ago and never heard anything back.  Since I’ve created some new looks since then, I want to try again.  I don’t want to over load her inbox with all my looks, so I created a poll for you all to help me decide which one to send to her.  Go back through my blog post to find the options: Football Sunday, Album Art- Patent Pending or Album Art- No Doubt.  Then vote for which one you think I should try.  You can vote as much as you want.  Thanks for the help!


Leave a Reply

