MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Thanksgiving Look

Posted on: November 26, 2011

This look is very similar to the Pop of Red look that I posted the other day. For Thanksgiving, I wanted to go for something that had a few more fall type colors. I used my L’Oreal liquid foundation, e.l.f. eye shadow primer, a nude color on the lids, red in the crease, orange blended in the crease and up, a light pink as a brow high light and to blend out the orange, and white in the tear duct. All of the colors are from my e.l.f. palette. I finished with my Avon eye liner, Falsies mascara and Sally Girl cheek Highlighter. I think it turned out nice and went well with my favorite red sweater. I apologize that the pictures were taken in my car. We were in a rush to get to my family gathering so I had to take them while I was waiting for my manfriend to get our cakes from his store. I hope everyone had a happy and yummy Thanksgiving and I hope you enjoy this look!

20111126-094923.jpg

20111126-094935.jpg

20111126-094947.jpg

20111126-094957.jpg

Leave a Reply

