MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Sorry! Sorry! Sorry!

Posted on: November 26, 2011

I hope you all haven’t given up on me! I was on vacation from work this week and have been trying to take advantage of the time off. I was helping my dad deliver turkeys and food to people who couldn’t afford it on Wednesday so I didn’t get a Watch it Wednesday up and of course yesterday was Thanksgiving. We were running around like crazy. I have a look that I will put up over the weekend and I promise I’ll get back on track next week! In the meantime, check out e.l.f. and Stila’s Black Friday sales. Be sure to order before midnight! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and don’t give up on me!

Leave a Reply

