MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Football Sunday

Posted on: November 20, 2011

In our house on football Sunday we have to watch 2 different games. I’m a Dallas fan and my boo is a Washington fan. But today, we can watch the same game. It’s Cowboys vs. Redskins day. So here is my look to go with my pink Romo jersey. I used my L’Oreal liquid foundation, e.l.f. eye shadow primer, my e.l.f. eye shadow quad (blue on the lid, purple in the crease blended out with pink and white in the tear duct and as a highlight) then I covered the lid with pink Sally Girl glitter. I also used Avon eye liner, Falsies mascara and Sally Girl Highlighter on the cheeks. Hope you enjoy!

20111120-163631.jpg

20111120-163641.jpg

20111120-163653.jpg

20111120-163702.jpg

1 Response to "Football Sunday"

[…] all to help me decide which one to send to her.  Go back through my blog post to find the options: Football Sunday, Album Art- Patent Pending or Album Art- No Doubt.  Then vote for which one you think I should […]

Leave a Reply

