MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Ulta Haul

Posted on: November 11, 2011

I went to Ulta today to get a new NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil and a yellow eye shadow for the look I’m about to post and when I got there, I found a whole clearance section and most of their NYX products were on sale!  NYX is pretty affordable to begin with, so for it to be on sale is so awesome.  I was in heaven for about 15 minutes.  Here’s what I got.

China Glaze was on sale, so I got a pink nail polish.  I also got 3 NYX eye shadows, a Jumbo Eye Pencil in Cottage Cheese, a blush, a glitter liner and a loose glitter.  I LOVE the Jumbo Eye Pencils and the yellow eye shadow so far.  I highly recommend checking out the sale!  Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

