MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Thrifty Thursday

Posted on: November 11, 2011

I bet you all thought I forgot, but I didn’t!  I just had a busy busy day.  I was super busy at work and trying to get out of there so I can stay home tomorrow, then I went to have dinner with my grandparents, then I came home and worked on homework and walked on the treadmill and now I’m sitting down to blog.  I don’t really have much for this week.

CVS and Walgreens are still running their sales.

Here is a link to a printable coupon for free Estee Lauder products.

Here is a link for $50 worth of Hautelook for $25.

Here is a blog about an awesome Covergirl deal.

e.l.f. is offering 40% off minerals right now.  I LOVE their mineral eye shadows.

MAC is offering pretty good deals on their holiday collection and on kits.  I recently heard from Queen of Blending that she doesn’t like MAC and thinks its over priced.  I have never tried their stuff because I can’t afford it.

Smashbox is offering free shipping on all orders and you get some samples when you order.  I also got an email today that you can get a deluxe sample of lip gloss with all orders.

That’s about all I have for today.  Sorry this is so lame.  I didn’t post Blockbuster codes this time because they don’t last that long.  All the ones I’ve tried to use have expired already.  If you know where to good deals are, let me know so I can share them!  Again, I’m sorry this is so lame!  Happy shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

