MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- Colored Eyebrows

Posted on: November 2, 2011

I’d like your feedback with today’s Watch It Wednesday.  There is a new trend popping up and I’m not sure how I feel about it.  I’m assuming its more for an evening/club or special occasion look rather than a normal daily look.  The trend is coloring in your eye brows.  Making then red to match your eye makeup or something along those lines.  I think it looks kind of cool, but I haven’t decided if I think it crosses the line to looking clownish or not.  I love over the top, random makeup, but I feel like it still has to be somewhat wearable.  I’m torn on this one.  Here’s a couple videos from QueenofBlendingMUA.  I LOVE her makeup looks and I think she is so pretty.  She really is great at blending.  These two videos show her doing the colored eye brow thing.  Let me know what you think about them!  Also, check out the new tab I added on the main page called “Introduce Yourself”.  I’d love to get to know my subscribers better, so take a moment to share about yourself with us.  Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

