MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Hautelook Review

Posted on: November 1, 2011

Ok, I know I have talked about Hautelook and shared it in my Thrifty Thursday post, but I wanted to talk about it some more because I’m a little annoyed.  I was so excited about this site when I first learned about it.  I signed up immediately and started trying to get people to sign up so I could get some credit.  They always have some sort of beauty related products or makeup on there, so I thought it was great.  The prices are awesome, too.  I ordered a Stila Smudge Stick for $8 plus $4.95 shipping and they normally cost $20 something.  That is a great discount.  I’m annoyed because I ordered it on October 17th and it still hasn’t come yet.  I have never had something I order take this long.  Usually when I order e.l.f. I get my stuff within a few days.  My estimated arrival date is today.  I guess I’m just impatient, but I think in this day and age, that’s a little too long to wait for something.  I guess its worth it for saving so much money though but I want to get it and try it already!  Hopefully I’ll be able to let you know tonight when I post my current nails that I got my Smudge Stick.

If you’re interested in signing up for Hautelook, please do it with my link here.  I will get a $10 credit every time someone I refer makes their first purchase.  You can also refer people once you sign up and then you can get credit too.  All in all, this is a great site.  I will continue to recommend it to people.  They have everything from clothes, to jewelry, to shoes, to vacation packages and getaways.  All for way less than what you would normally pay.  They change their deals all the time so there is constantly something for everyone.  If you haven’t already, be sure to check it out with my link above!

Ok, I think I’m done venting now!  Happy shopping!

(I was not asked to do this, nor will I get any compensation for it.  Just my thoughts!)

Leave a Reply

