MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Current Nails

Posted on: November 1, 2011

First of all, I got my Stila Smudge Stick today! I will do a look with it soon.

Second, I’m thinking about doing a series of looks. I want to take inspiration from my favorite band’s albums. I’m thinking I can come up with some fun looks. Let me know what you guys think and I’ll start soon.

Now, on to the nails. I got a new crackle polish from Five Below. With this look I used a silver base and then the crackle over top and finished with clear top coat. I love this crackle. It’s the Funky Fingers brand which I LOVE. It didn’t separate as much as my black crackle but I still like the way it looks. Hope you enjoy!

20111101-193734.jpg

Leave a Reply

