MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- Halloween Favorites

Posted on: October 26, 2011

Since this is the last Wednesday before Halloween, I wanted to share my favorite Halloween looks from Youtube.  I’ve been saving these up to share.  They are all super cute and not too hard to do!  Let me know if you try any of these.  Hope you enjoy!

Lets start with makeup looks first.

If you’re like me, Hocus Pocus was one of your favorite movies when you were a kid.  This girl shows us how to create a look that is spot on for Winifred.  Here it is by goldiestarling:

This next one is probably my favorite out of all the ones I’ve posted.  I think I’m going to try this for the little trick or treaters on Halloween if I have time when I get off work.  I think I’m going to try it with red though.  It’s by MissChievous.

I absolutely LOVE makeup that’s inspired by Tinkerbell or fairies.  I love the colors and glitter and sometimes you can make it a little wearable.  So here is another one by MissCievous.

Now for a few nail looks.  The first one is so much fun.  I kind of tried a similar idea with spider webs in my previous post and I am sooooo happy with the outcome.  The next one is a candy corn inspired look.  This would go great with the candy corn eye shadow that I posted before.  I grouped these together because they are both by CutePolish.  If you don’t have any striping nail polishes, you can pick them up at Dollar Tree.  They have a ton of colors and of course, they’re only $1.  You can also check at beauty supply places for the tools that are used.  Anyway, here they are.

The last video for today is super cute.  It is more fall inspired than Halloween and I LOVE it.  If you don’t really celebrate Halloween, this one would be good for you.  It’s just a simple pumpkin and some vines.  It’s by IHaveACupcake.

So there you go, my last Watch It Wednesday for Halloween.  I hope you enjoy these and please let me know if you try any!  Happy Fall!

 

Leave a Reply

