MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Free Friday Winner

Posted on: October 24, 2011

I am so sorry to have kept you all waiting over the weekend.  I ended up with a busier weekend than I anticipated and just did not have time to get to my laptop.  Thank you so much to all my subscribers, new and old.  I appreciate your support.

Ok, I think I have created enough suspense.  The winner is…. Lanicsha Wynn!  She got one other person to subscribe and leave a comment.  Thank you so much to everyone who played!  And don’t give up on me because you didn’t win.  The more people I have subscribed, the more I will be able to give stuff away!  I hope you all are enjoying what I’m doing.  I will be contacting the winner via email to let her know.

Keep your eyes open for another post tonight of some makeup looks I tried over the weekend!  Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

