MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

BCA Month Nails and New Makeup

Posted on: October 20, 2011

Just wanted to share a couple things. The first picture is a nail look I did last night for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I used a light shimmer pink by Nicole by O.P.I. My ribbon shape isn’t perfect but I think you get the idea. I used a hot pink Art Deco by LA Colors and finished up with a clear top coat. I think it turned out cute.

The second picture is all the stuff I’ve gotten recently. I took advantage of Living Social’s recent deal for $30 worth of makeup from e.l.f. for only $15. I got an eye shadow palette, a bronzer set, blush, zit zapper, lip color, lip gloss, eye brow lifter and filler, a duo eye liner/cream shadow and an eye pigment. The other day at Ulta, I got the Nicole nail polish, a NYX jumbo pencil in slate and some false lashes. I’m so excited about these purchases. I also have a Stila smudge stick from Hautelook on the way! Hope you enjoy!

20111020-144216.jpg

20111020-144223.jpg

1 Response to "BCA Month Nails and New Makeup"

Great idea for such a worthy cause!

Leave a Reply

