MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

E.l.f. Haul

Posted on: October 7, 2011

I LOVE it when I come home and there’s makeup waiting for me!! All of this stuff was $10 plus about $7 for shipping. So for less than $20 I got all of this stuff delivered to me. The mini makeup collection was my free birthday gift. That’s the black thing with all the stuff in it. It has 10 eye shadows, 10 lip colors including glitter, blush, bronzer, an eye brow color and a black eye liner. It also has some little brushed but I don’t use those. To reach my $10 minimum to get this free gift, I got brush cleaner, an eye shadow quad, 2 cream eye shadow duos, a lip gloss, an eye blending brush, a bronzing brush and an eye crease brush. I can’t wait to try all this stuff out! I highly recommend e.l.f. to everyone. Their stuff is super inexpensive and awesome. As always, let me know what you’ve tried and hope you enjoy!

PS- Free Friday is still on! Check out the post for a free mascara!

20111007-161405.jpg

Leave a Reply

