MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- Halloween

Posted on: October 5, 2011

First, let me start off by saying that I do not “celebrate” Halloween as a holiday.  I just think its fun to do cute make up and watch my nephew go trick or treating. 

With that said, each Wednesday in October, I’m going to post a Halloween related video so that you can get an idea of some fun things to try.  This week, I have 2 that are similar.  They are both candy corn inspired eyes.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE these looks and I might try it for Halloween this year.  The first one is from my favorite makeup blogger, xSparkage.  Her look is a little more glittery and stands out, which is why I love it.  The second one is by MakeupGeekTV.  Her’s is a little bit more wearable and subtle, but still just as awesome.  And she is soo pretty.  Also, I just want to throw in that the NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk that both of these ladies use can be found at Ulta for like $6.  I got one and I LOVE it.  As always, let me know if you try any of these and hope you enjoy!

2 Responses to "Watch It Wednesday- Halloween"

OMG I LOVE the candy corn eyes!

Me too! I’m going to try it!

Leave a Reply

