MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Free Friday!

Posted on: September 30, 2011

So when I started my blog, I wanted to be able to get it to the point where I can give something away for free every once in a while.  When I am at that point, it will happen on Fridays, so here’s my first FREE FRIDAY!!  In honor of my birthday today, I thought I’d share the presents with my subscribers!  I’m going to be giving away a FREE Maybelline Falsies Mascara.  As you all know, its my favorite mascara ever and I want you to be able to try to it!

Here’s the rules for how you can win your unopened, unused mascara:

1)  You MUST be a subscriber via email to my blog.  You can do so on the main page, where it says “Follow Me”.  Just put in your email address, then check your email for the confirmation link.

2) The person who gets the most people to subscribe to my blog via email will win this mascara.  So once you’ve subscribed, start spreading the word and get your friends to subscribe. 

3) The people you refer MUST leave a comment on this post with your name so that I know who referred them.  Comments on other posts, the main page, my Facebook, etc. will not be counted.  They must be on this post.

I will keep track of the comments and who has the most, but you’ll all be able to see too.  A little friendly competition never hurt anyone!  On Friday, October 7 at 6:00pm, I will tally up the referrals and announce the winner.  That gives you a whole week to get people subscribing to me!   

The best birthday present ever would be if I could get over 100 subscribers.  I hope you all can pull through for me!

Let the games begin!  Good luck!

2 Responses to "Free Friday!"

I love contests! Will try it.

[…] Don’t forget to check out my Free Friday post for the rules on winning the free mascara! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

