MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- SimpleLittlePleasues

Posted on: September 28, 2011

No, I didn’t spell “pleasues” wrong, that’s the way it’s spelled on YouTube.  Anyway, today’s Watch It Wednesday is something that has fascinated me, but I haven’t tried yet.  Its called water marbling (for nails).  You basically get a cup of water, load it up with nail polish then create designs and stick your nail in.  It looks really cool.  I haven’t had the time to try it but I really want to.  I’ve watched a ton of this girl’s videos and they all turn out awesome.  You can check out her YouTube channel  (you probably have to create an account) for a ton of marbling videos.  She also has a blog with a bunch of stuff too!  This one is pink, black and white: my favorite colors!!  As always, let me know if you’ve tried this and hope you enjoy!

4 Responses to "Watch It Wednesday- SimpleLittlePleasues"

That is super cute 🙂 Very cool…I think im gonna try this soon…I’ll email you pics 🙂

I’ll try to figure out how to post the pic you sent me cuz it was super cute!

I tried the water marble last night. And sadly I found it really really fun! 😀 Maybe cuz it is putting a twist on doing your nails. But it was pretty easy. Of course mine did not turn out as pretty as hers, but I am sure they will get better with time. But this one is my favorite so far!

I think I’m going to try it tonight after I do my homework. Send me pics of yours!!

Leave a Reply

