MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Maybelline Product Battle

Posted on: September 27, 2011

So far, my favorite mascara is Maybelline’s Falsies in black. It makes my eye lashes look awesome. I used to use Maybelline’s Great Lash but I switched. I wanted to show you why I switched. The first picture is me with no mascara ( and no makeup) on. The other two pictures are with one on each eye. From your view, the left eye (side without nose ring) is Falsies and the right (with nose ring) is Great Lash. As you can see, Falsies makes the lashes darker and fuller. Both are great products, I just prefer the fuller look. The brush on the Falsies mascara is bigger and curved while the Great Lash is kind of small and straight. As always, let me know what you’ve tried and liked. Hope you enjoy!

P.S.- i’m sorry for my no makeup face!

20110926-212756.jpg

20110926-212803.jpg

20110926-212809.jpg

Leave a Reply

