MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Watch It Wednesday- xSparkage

Posted on: September 14, 2011

So part of my addiction to makeup and nail design involves finding tutorial videos on Youtube.  I love watching how other people apply their makeup and do their nails.  Sometimes I try to recreate the looks at home if I have the same colors. 

I thought it would be fitting for my first “Watch It Wednesday” to put up a video by my favorite makeup blogger.  This is Leesha from www.xsparkage.com.  I have been following her for about a year now but she’s been on Youtube for a few years.  She has tons of videos and I LOVE the way she uses colors and blends.  This video is for a rainbow look which I LOVE.  She posts all the products she uses on her blog.  I hope you enjoy and let me know if you recreate this your own way!

1 Response to "Watch It Wednesday- xSparkage"

❤ this!! Think its time to go shopping for some new fun make-up!!!

Leave a Reply

