MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Urban Decay!

Posted on: September 14, 2011

20110914-053306.jpg

Urban Decay had a sale earlier this week and my stuff came already! I just wanted to share my excitement! On the left is their liquid liner in radium, then their tinted moisturizer in halo, then their loose pigment in gunmetal, then their matte shadow in electric and last, 2 stardust eye shadow samples in retrograde (top) and space cowboy. I can’t wait to try this stuff out! I’ll post pics when I come up with a look!

Leave a Reply

