MA- Makeup Lovers Anonymous

Intro

Posted on: September 10, 2011

Hello!  I’m Sarah and I’m kind of obssessed with makeup and nail polish.  I love trying new things with make up and coming up with crazy eye shadow looks.  I also love painting my nails and creating cute designs.  I do my nails at least once a week, sometimes twice.  I’m changing the direction of my blog from random stuff to makeup and nails.  I’ll be posting pictures of nails and make up, reviews of products I try and anything else I can think of that fits.  I work full time, go to school online full time and volunteer as a youth leader at my church, so this blog will be in my spare time.  I hope you enjoy and please follow my blog!

Leave a Reply

